Pubblicità

Pubblicità

PER SCARICARE IL MEDIA KIT CLICCA QUI

Per la pubblicità su inStore e inStoremag.it

Sales Manager

Giorgio Lomuoio 

Tel. +39.02.4997.7383
Email: giorgio.lomuoio@fieramilanomedia.it

Web promoter

Lucrezia Papa
Tel. +39.347.3704799
Email: lucrezia.papa@fieramilanomedia.it

Vendita spazi

Chiara Donini

Tel. +39.02.4997.6547
Email: chiara.donini@fieramilanomedia.it

Lombardia: Piera Pisati
Tel. +39.02.4997.6548
Email: piera.pisati@fieramilanomedia.it

Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige, Friuli Venezia Giulia: Mondo Media Srl
Tel. +39.045.8006369
Email: info@mondomediasrl.it 

Ufficio traffico

Nadia Zappa
Tel. +39.02.4997.6534
Email: nadia.zappa@fieramilanomedia.it

Segreteria e abbonamenti

Elena Cotos

Tel. +39.02.4997.6553
Email: elena.cotos@fieramilanomedia.it